Pepco Self Service Apps

Welcome to the Pepco Self Service Apps user feedback forum.

  1. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  5. Don’t round the energy use numbers!

    I’m trying to track my daily energy usage, but rounding the data to 1 kWh makes it useless for my purposes (I have Solar and follow production) - via the website and download data it is to 0.01 kWh. The app numbers are also not up to date and Change for some reason! Please fix!

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  6. Can control my thermostat thru the app.

    Can control my thermostat thru the app since April 9,2019 ..... the thermostat app said OOPS can not find.

    Can someone tell me what’s going on???

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  7. Push Notifications

    Add push notifications that confirm receipt of payment, or payment due date reminders.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  8. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  9. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  10. Bill Pmt Issue

    Every time I make a payment and I choose to SAVE the Confirmation & Pmt details I get booted out of the system. Then it go back in to see if pmt was made and it shows that it wasn't.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  11. App 100% failure

    Can’t access account, never received any electronic bill or message, I can login but no information available except bill amount - but can’t pay it, see details or so anything. Insanely frustrating. I set everything up and it worked last month - after several precious tries. This is not acceptable! You can’t put customers on election payment and not have it work.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  12. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  13. Removing accounts

    I would like to be able to remove an old address from my home page.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  14. Thermostat Programming is Broken

    [Missing “en-PHI.error_validate” translation] is all I see. Please fix.

    Thank you.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  15. programmable thermostat option stopped working

    It says “unexpected runtime authentication adapter integration problem”

    Please fix it

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  16. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  17. Overlay of outage scope

    Would like to see if my outage is due to a last mile issue or a larger scope problem as overlay to the map. I presume there is robust monitoring that exists for monitoring these things and I understand the security implications of giving low level details of key points in the system, but one can abstract that enough to be publically consumable and thus helpful. If my problem is due to main line affecting thousands then I would presume it would be fixed sooner than a tree down on a dead end street simply by virtue of knowing the…

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  18. Account homepage

    Put the Energy Use / Programming option on the account homepage. It’s not obvious (nor logical) that you should have to click on the bill amount to get to these options. Thx

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  19. Crowdsourcing.

    I was just disappointed because I tried to report a dangerously sagging line on the Jones Mill Road and I don't live here so I don't have an account number and therefore there was no way for the person on the other end of the phone to take my report.

    I think that the utility Company should have someway that crowdsourcing can report information to them without having it be associated with an account number it's hard to be a good citizen when there's no avenues to report things thanks for your attention.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  20. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  • Don't see your idea?

Pepco Self Service Apps

Feedback and Knowledge Base