Pepco Self Service Apps

Welcome to the Pepco Self Service Apps user feedback forum.

  1. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Overlay of outage scope

    Would like to see if my outage is due to a last mile issue or a larger scope problem as overlay to the map. I presume there is robust monitoring that exists for monitoring these things and I understand the security implications of giving low level details of key points in the system, but one can abstract that enough to be publically consumable and thus helpful. If my problem is due to main line affecting thousands then I would presume it would be fixed sooner than a tree down on a dead end street simply by virtue of knowing the…

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. Account homepage

    Put the Energy Use / Programming option on the account homepage. It’s not obvious (nor logical) that you should have to click on the bill amount to get to these options. Thx

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Crowdsourcing.

    I was just disappointed because I tried to report a dangerously sagging line on the Jones Mill Road and I don't live here so I don't have an account number and therefore there was no way for the person on the other end of the phone to take my report.

    I think that the utility Company should have someway that crowdsourcing can report information to them without having it be associated with an account number it's hard to be a good citizen when there's no avenues to report things thanks for your attention.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  5. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  6. Thermostats

    Can't find the second thermostat to control on my iPad ?! Only can do one of two.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPad  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  7. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  8. ..give customers the option to make a partial payment instead of the entire amount because I share payment responsibility.

    Right now I can't make a partial payment, and have my sister pay the balance later. Your site is trying to force me to pay the entire amount, and I can't afford that.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  9. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  10. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  11. Cannot get account if you have paper billing.

    If one has and prefers paper bills, one cannot get an online account since it cancels paper billing.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  12. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Android  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  13. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  14. PASSWORD FIELD TOO SHORT!

    My password length is one character too long for the allotted length within the app. I cannot sign into my account via the app due to this.

    Please add more characters so that people with longer account passwords can use the app.

    Thanks!

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  15. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  16. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  17. The app and eBill should WORK !

    App only allows me to see bill - not pay it or get details or get any help outside of calling. I set up electronic payment but can’t access account and received no email or bill or notice. Can’t do anything —- this is 100% unacceptable.

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  18. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    7 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  19. QA team needs to fix this!

    I am a QA engineer and found this problem.

    - When you have a credit on the account, it should show as - (negative) to indicate credit. On the App, that works, but on the main website, it shows that you owe, please fix the issue asap. Thanks!

    Ali

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  iPhone  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  20. Automatic Bill Pay

    I would like to be able to set up automatic bill pay from the app

    1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  • Don't see your idea?

Pepco Self Service Apps

Categories

Feedback and Knowledge Base