How to remove an account
For some reason it gave me an error message saying I needed to add my account. I added it, then I realized it was there. So now I have it listed twice. How do I remove the extra one? I didn't see any feature to do an edit to remove it.
I cannot delete an account that was added in error! Please help with this!
Account listed twice commented
No way to delete